November 7th, 2010

swings

The ten-thousand second Pyramid

OK, gang. If you've been vaguely interested in croco-puzzle.de based on my recent description and my recent walkthrough, but a sense of "but these puzzles are going to be so hard, I'm not going to be able to do them" is putting you off, today's daily puzzle may be a good starting-point. It's only going to be available (at least, as a puzzle that counts towards the overall ratings) until 23:59:59 German time tonight, or 22:59:59 British time, 17:59:59 Eastern time or 14:59:59 Pacific time, now the US clocks have gone back as well as the US ones, so about five and a half hours' time. Today's rated puzzle is a Pyramid, which is a type of puzzle that (with only one small exception) I've only ever seen at croco-puzzle, so Collapse )

So if this has tickled your fancy, follow my walkthrough if you haven't done so already and consider giving today's puzzle a try! Beware, you may grow to enjoy having the crocodile bite its teeth into you...

Please redirect any comments here, using OpenID or (identified, ideally) anonymous posting; there are comment count unavailable comments to the post already. Thank you!
  • Current Mood
    accomplished accomplished